EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Illini Central School Board Members

Name Email Addresses
May Brooks - President
mbrooks@illinicentral.org
David Leggans - Vice Presidentdleggans@illinicentral.org
Brian Hughes - Secretarybhughes@illinicentral.org
Angela McGinnisamcginnis@illinicentral.org
Jay Douglasjdouglas@illinicentral.org
Kent Renkenkrenken@illinicentral.org
Laura Karkerlkarker@illinicentral.org