EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Illini Central PTO Mission Statement

"Illini Central PTO is organized for the purpose of supporting the education of children at Illini Central Grade School by fostering relationships among the school, parents & teachers."

PTO Board Members

  • ICGS Principal - Tammy Martin: tmartin@illinicentral.org
  • President - Christine Stender: stender03@hotmail.com
  • Vice President - Haylie Folkes: haylieflks1@gmail.com
  • Teacher Representative - Rachel Golden: rgolden@illinicentral.org
  • Teacher Representative - Tonya Harris: tharris@illinicentral.org
  • Secretary - Julie Toland: jtoland@illinicentral.org
  • Treasurer - Kaitlyn Strauman: kstrauman@illinicentral.org
  • Megan Nissen: mnissen@illinicentral.org